University of Wisconsin-Parkside Continuing Education

University · institution Research checked

Official website
uwp.edu ↗
Overview
No overview recorded yet. Programs are listed below with their sources.
Public contact
Not recorded — use the official website
Institutional accreditation
Not confirmed
Program-specific approvals are shown on each program page. Institutional accreditation is not approval by a professional certification body.
Training delivered by
South Central College
Last reviewed
October 18, 2026

Online programs (1)

1 program

Default order: provider name, A–Z. No paid placement affects it.

Programs from University of Wisconsin-Parkside Continuing Education
Program & providerFocus & awardCertification preparation & exam voucherDelivery & durationPublished costActions
Medical Billing and Coding (Vouchers Included)
University of Wisconsin-Parkside Continuing Education · training by South Central College
Quick facts

Self-paced online continuing-education course at UW-Parkside ending with a voucher for the CPC, CCA or CBCS exam; price not published on the page.

Credit: Not stated · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Not published

No price is published on the program page.

Reviewed October 18, 2026

Billing & coding
Not published
  • CPC Exam voucher included
  • CCA Exam voucher included
  • CBCS Exam voucher included
Fully online · Self-paced
Not stated
Not published
View details

Represent University of Wisconsin-Parkside Continuing Education? Claim this profile or report a correction. Claiming and paid options never change how a program is researched or sorted.