South Central College
Community college · markets and delivers its own programs Research checked
- Official website
- southcentral.edu ↗
- Overview
- No overview recorded yet. Programs are listed below with their sources.
- Public contact
- Not recorded — use the official website
- Institutional accreditation
- Not confirmedProgram-specific approvals are shown on each program page. Institutional accreditation is not approval by a professional certification body.
- Delivers programs for
- San Diego State University Global Campus, Community College of Allegheny County, NHTI, Concord's Community College, South Plains College, University of South Carolina Lancaster, University of South Carolina Sumter, Community College of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Highlands Community College, Southern State Community College, Missouri Valley University, Morgan State University Center for Continuing and Professional Studies, Tennessee College of Applied Technology Memphis, Tennessee College of Applied Technology Jackson, University of Wisconsin-Parkside Continuing Education, Vincennes University, University of North Dakota, Motlow State Community College
- Last reviewed
- October 18, 2026
Online programs (18)
18 programs
Default order: provider name, A–Z. No paid placement affects it.
| Program & provider | Focus & award | Certification preparation & exam voucher | Delivery & duration | Published cost | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) Community College of Allegheny County · training by South Central College Quick factsNon-credit online medical billing and coding training delivered through a continuing-education partner, with a certification exam voucher. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Beginners No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published | No exam preparation stated | Fully online · Self-paced Not published | Not published | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) Community College of Philadelphia · training by South Central College Quick factsNon-credit online medical billing and coding training delivered through a continuing-education partner, with a certification exam voucher. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Beginners No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published | No exam preparation stated | Fully online · Self-paced 370 course hours, 12 months to complete | Not published | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) Missouri Valley University · training by South Central College Quick factsNon-credit online medical billing and coding training delivered through a continuing-education partner, with a certification exam voucher. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Beginners No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published | No exam preparation stated | Fully online · Self-paced 370 course hours | Not published | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) Morgan State University Center for Continuing and Professional Studies · training by South Central College Quick factsNon-credit 100% online course at Morgan State with an exam voucher for CPC, CCA or CBCS; price not published on the page. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Not published No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published |
| Fully online · Self-paced Not stated | Not published | |
Online Medical Billing and Coding Training Motlow State Community College · training by South Central College Quick factsNoncredit 100% online medical billing and coding course (HCPCS, CPT Category II, ICD-10, billing software practice) coordinated by Motlow Workforce Development, with an exam voucher. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Not published No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published |
| Fully online · Self-paced Not published | Not published | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) NHTI, Concord's Community College · training by South Central College Quick factsNon-credit online medical billing and coding training delivered through a continuing-education partner, with a certification exam voucher. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Beginners No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published | No exam preparation stated | Fully online · Self-paced Not published | Not published | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) Pennsylvania Highlands Community College · training by South Central College Quick factsNon-credit online medical billing and coding training delivered through a continuing-education partner, with a certification exam voucher. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Beginners No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Course completion certificate | No exam preparation stated | Fully online · Self-paced 370-hour course, 12 months to complete | Not published | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) San Diego State University Global Campus · training by South Central College Quick facts100% online SDSU Global Campus course in partnership with a third-party provider, ending with a voucher for the CPC, CCA or CBCS exam. Credit: Not stated · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Not published Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published |
| Fully online · Self-paced 12 Months, 370 Course Hours | $3,814 Other costs may apply | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) South Central College Quick factsNon-credit online medical billing and coding training delivered through a continuing-education partner, with a certification exam voucher. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Beginners No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published | No exam preparation stated | Fully online · Self-paced Not published | Not published | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) South Plains College · training by South Central College Quick factsNon-credit online medical billing and coding training delivered through a continuing-education partner, with a certification exam voucher. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Beginners No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published | No exam preparation stated | Fully online · Self-paced Not published | Not published | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) Southern State Community College · training by South Central College Quick factsNon-credit online medical billing and coding training delivered through a continuing-education partner, with a certification exam voucher. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Beginners Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published | No exam preparation stated | Fully online · Self-paced 370 hours, 12 months to complete | $2,995 Other costs may apply | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) Tennessee College of Applied Technology Jackson · training by South Central College Quick factsNoncredit, 100% online medical billing and coding course offered through a Tennessee college of applied technology, covering HIPAA, official coding guidelines and payer requirements, with a choice of CPC, CCA or CBCS exam voucher. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Not published No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Course completion certificate |
| Fully online · Self-paced Not published | Not published | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) Tennessee College of Applied Technology Memphis · training by South Central College Quick factsNoncredit, 100% online medical billing and coding course offered through a Tennessee college of applied technology, covering HIPAA, official coding guidelines and payer requirements, with a choice of CPC, CCA or CBCS exam voucher. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Not published No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Course completion certificate |
| Fully online · Self-paced Not published | Not published | |
Online Medical Billing and Coding Training University of North Dakota · training by South Central College Quick factsNon-credit online medical billing and coding training delivered through a continuing-education partner, with a certification exam voucher. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Beginners No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published |
| Fully online · Self-paced Not published | Not published | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) University of South Carolina Lancaster · training by South Central College Quick factsNon-credit online medical billing and coding training delivered through a continuing-education partner, with a certification exam voucher. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Beginners No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published | No exam preparation stated | Fully online · Self-paced Not published | Not published | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) University of South Carolina Sumter · training by South Central College Quick factsNon-credit online medical billing and coding training delivered through a continuing-education partner, with a certification exam voucher. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Beginners No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published | No exam preparation stated | Fully online · Self-paced Not published | Not published | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Vouchers Included) University of Wisconsin-Parkside Continuing Education · training by South Central College Quick factsSelf-paced online continuing-education course at UW-Parkside ending with a voucher for the CPC, CCA or CBCS exam; price not published on the page. Credit: Not stated · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Not published No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published |
| Fully online · Self-paced Not stated | Not published | |
Online Medical Billing and Coding Certification Prep Vincennes University · training by South Central College Quick factsNoncredit 100% online course through Vincennes University continuing education, covering HIPAA, coding guidelines and payer requirements, with a choice of CPC, CCA or CBCS voucher. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Course completion certificate |
| Fully online Not published | Not published |
Represent South Central College? Claim this profile or report a correction. Claiming and paid options never change how a program is researched or sorted.











