Southern Utah University Professional Development
University · institution Research checked
- Official website
- suu.edu ↗
- Overview
- No overview recorded yet. Programs are listed below with their sources.
- Public contact
- Not recorded — use the official website
- Institutional accreditation
- Not confirmedProgram-specific approvals are shown on each program page. Institutional accreditation is not approval by a professional certification body.
- Training delivered by
- CareerStep
- Last reviewed
- October 18, 2026
Online programs (2)
2 programs
Default order: provider name, A–Z. No paid placement affects it.
| Program & provider | Focus & award | Certification preparation & exam voucher | Delivery & duration | Published cost | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Medical Billing Program Southern Utah University Professional Development · training by CareerStep Quick factsCareerStep medical billing program through SUU Professional Development preparing for the NHA CBCS credential. Credit: Not stated · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Not published Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Medical billing Not published |
| Fully online · Self-paced Not stated | $3,399 Other costs may apply | |
Medical Coding and Billing Professional Program Southern Utah University Professional Development · training by CareerStep Quick factsSelf-paced CareerStep medical coding and billing program through SUU Professional Development aimed at the AAPC CPC credential, with Practicode and AAPC membership. Credit: Not stated · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Not published Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published |
| Fully online · Self-paced 12 months access | $3,699 Other costs may apply |
Represent Southern Utah University Professional Development? Claim this profile or report a correction. Claiming and paid options never change how a program is researched or sorted.
