All Programs
Every published record in one list: comprehensive career training, academic programs, individual courses, introductory resources, advanced exam preparation and hybrid programs. Use Program type and Delivery to separate them — they are different things and are not ranked against each other.
222 programs
Default order: provider name, A–Z. No paid placement affects it.
| Program & provider | Focus & award | Certification preparation & exam voucher | Delivery & duration | Published cost | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Medical Billing Course Towson University Continuing & Professional Studies · training by Ed2go Quick factsSelf-paced 310-hour Ed2go medical billing course delivered through Towson CPS, preparing for the AAPC Certified Professional Biller exam; materials, membership and exam voucher included. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Not published Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Medical billing Course completion certificate |
| Fully online · Self-paced 310 hours, must be completed in 12 months | $2,899 Other costs may apply | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) University of Florida · training by Ed2go Quick factsOnline self-paced medical billing and coding course of 370 course hours with 12 months of access; the learner chooses an exam voucher for the CPC, CCA or CBCS certification. Credit: Not stated · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published |
| Fully online 370 course hours; 12 months of access | $3,709 Other costs may apply | |
Online Medical Billing and Coding Training University of Houston (Online & Special Programs) · training by Ed2go Quick factsNon-credit, self-paced Ed2go course offered via UH Online with ICD-10-CM, ICD-10-PCS, CPT and HCPCS Level II training and a choice of CPC, CCA or CBCS exam voucher. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Not published No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Course completion certificate |
| Fully online · Self-paced 12 months to complete 370 course hours | Not published | |
Medical Billing and Coding Specialist University of Montana Bitterroot College · training by Ed2go Quick factsSelf-paced 370-hour noncredit online course (ed2go) with a medical terminology module and a certification exam voucher. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Not published Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published |
| Fully online · Self-paced 370 hours online, 12 months access | $3,894 Promo $3,499 (conditions apply) Other costs may apply | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) Utah Valley University · training by Ed2go Quick factsOnline self-paced medical billing and coding course of 370 course hours with 12 months of access; the learner chooses an exam voucher for the CPC, CCA or CBCS certification. Credit: Not stated · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published |
| Fully online 370 course hours; 12 months of access | $3,604 Other costs may apply | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) Vermont State University (Center for Workforce & Professional Education) · training by Ed2go Quick factsOnline self-paced medical billing and coding course of 370 course hours with 12 months of access; the learner chooses an exam voucher for the CPC, CCA or CBCS certification. Credit: Not stated · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published |
| Fully online 370 course hours; 12 months of access | $3,499 Other costs may apply | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) Whatcom Community College · training by Ed2go Quick factsOnline self-paced medical billing and coding course of 370 course hours with 12 months of access; the learner chooses an exam voucher for the CPC, CCA or CBCS certification. Credit: Not stated · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published |
| Fully online 370 course hours; 12 months of access | $3,499 Other costs may apply | |
Online Medical Billing & Coding Fundamentals Certificate BYU-Pathway Worldwide · training by Ensign College (via BYU-Pathway Worldwide) Academic programQuick factsA 16-credit online certificate offered by Ensign College through BYU-Pathway, introducing ICD-10-CM, CPT, HCPCS and the revenue cycle; it builds into an Applied Business Management degree. Credit: Credit-bearing · 16 credits · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published | No exam preparation stated | Fully online Not published | Not published | |
Medical Information Coder/Biller Technical Certificate Florida State College at Jacksonville Academic programQuick factsA 37-credit technical certificate flagged 'Online Program: Yes' but with clinical practice at local facilities, so labelled hybrid. Credit: Credit-bearing · 37 credits · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Academic certificate | No exam preparation stated | Hybrid (some in-person) Not published | Not published | |
Medical Coding Specialist Fox Valley Technical College Quick factsWisconsin 28-credit technical diploma offered online, full or part time, covering anatomy, disease and procedures plus assigning diagnosis and procedure codes. Credit: Credit-bearing · 28 credits · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published Some extra charges are listed without saying whether they are compulsory. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Medical coding Diploma | No exam preparation stated | Fully online Not published | $5,300 Other costs may apply | |
Medical Billing & Coding Frederick Community College Quick factsMaryland noncredit workforce program with a billing track (CPB) and a coding track (CPC); hybrid format requiring in-person and online participation; exam fee and AAPC membership are in program costs. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Course completion certificate |
| Hybrid (some in-person) Program Duration: Five to six months | Not published | |
Medical Coding Certificate of Achievement Fresno City College Academic programQuick facts34-unit California community college certificate designed to be offered entirely online in three semesters, stackable into the HIT associate degree. Credit: Credit-bearing · 34 credits · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Medical coding Academic certificate | No exam preparation stated | Fully online Three semesters | $1,564 Other costs may apply | |
Medical Coding Certificate Front Range Community College Academic programQuick facts29-credit, two-semester medical coding certificate with program location listed as online and a required in-person internship. Credit: Credit-bearing · 29 credits · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Medical coding Academic certificate |
| Hybrid (some in-person) 2 semesters | Not published | |
Medical Billing & Coding Micro-credential Genesee Community College Quick factsFour-course, 12-credit micro-credential in terminology, health insurance, and billing/coding (ICD-10, HCPCS) taken part-time online over two semesters; credits apply to an AAS. Credit: Credit-bearing · 12 credits · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Academic certificate | No exam preparation stated | Fully online taken part-time, online over 2 semesters | Not published | |
Medical Billing Certification - Online CPB Training Program Genesis Medical College Quick facts100% online self-paced medical billing program covering claims, reimbursement workflows, ICD-10, X12 5010 and compliance, with exam voucher included in tuition. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Beginners Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Medical billing Course completion certificate |
| Fully online · Self-paced Approximately 9 months | $3,440 Other costs may apply | |
Medical Coding Certification Training Online (CPC-A) Genesis Medical College Quick facts100% online, on-demand medical coding course covering ICD-10-CM, CPT, HCPCS and intro ICD-10-PCS, with EHR simulation labs and one CPC-A exam voucher included. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Beginners Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Medical coding Course completion certificate |
| Fully online · Self-paced Approximately 9 months | $3,440 Other costs may apply | |
Medical Coding (MC41) Certificate Georgia Northwestern Technical College Academic programQuick facts24-credit technical certificate of credit offered on several campuses and also 100% online. Credit: Credit-bearing · 24 credits · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Medical coding Academic certificate | No exam preparation stated | Fully online Not published | Not published | |
Medical Billing and Coding Certification Glen Oaks Community College Quick factsSelf-paced, fully online workforce training covering terminology, ICD-10-CM/CPT/HCPCS coding and claims, with a voucher for one national certification exam; 12 months of access. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Beginners No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Course completion certificate |
| Fully online · Self-paced Not published | Not published | |
Medical Coding and Billing Specialist Gogebic Community College Academic programQuick factsFully online certificate (1.5 years) with an AAS option; the first semester is the one-semester online Medical Office Professional certificate. Credit: Credit-bearing · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Academic certificate | No exam preparation stated | Fully online 1.5 Years | Not published | |
Medical Coding Specialist Certificate HACC, Central Pennsylvania's Community College Quick factsNoncredit 11-month medical coding specialist certificate that can be completed entirely through synchronous remote instruction and asynchronous distance education. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Mixed · Audience: Not published No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Medical coding Course completion certificate | No exam preparation stated | Fully online · Mixed In 11 months | Not published |









