Ed2go
Independent provider · training provider Research checked
- Official website
- ed2go.com ↗
- Overview
- No overview recorded yet. Programs are listed below with their sources.
- Public contact
- Not recorded — use the official website
- Institutional accreditation
- Not confirmedProgram-specific approvals are shown on each program page. Institutional accreditation is not approval by a professional certification body.
- Delivers programs for
- California State University San Marcos Extended Learning, Central Maine Community College, Hagerstown Community College - Workforce Solutions & Continuing Education, Schoolcraft College, Bunker Hill Community College, University of Florida, Vermont State University (Center for Workforce & Professional Education), Utah Valley University, Central Michigan University, Des Moines Area Community College, City College of New York (CUNY), Rutgers Center for Continuing Professional Development, Texas State University Extended Learning / Continuing Education, Minnesota State College Southeast, Rowan University, The University of Memphis, Georgia Southern University, Arizona State University (Career Catalyst), De Anza College - Community Education, Borough of Manhattan Community College (CUNY), Kirkwood Community College, Community College of Rhode Island, Whatcom Community College, New Jersey City University, Kingsborough Community College (CUNY), Florida State College at Jacksonville, Eastern Iowa Community College District, Kalamazoo Valley Community College, Mott Community College, Eastern Washington University Professional and Continuing Education, California State University, East Bay (Continuing Education), University of Montana Bitterroot College, Towson University Continuing & Professional Studies, Tennessee College of Applied Technology Knoxville, University of Houston (Online & Special Programs), Cal Poly Pomona College of Professional and Global Education
- Last reviewed
- October 18, 2026
Online programs (38)
38 programs
Default order: provider name, A–Z. No paid placement affects it.
| Program & provider | Focus & award | Certification preparation & exam voucher | Delivery & duration | Published cost | Actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) Kirkwood Community College · training by Ed2go Quick factsOnline self-paced medical billing and coding course of 370 course hours with 12 months of access; the learner chooses an exam voucher for the CPC, CCA or CBCS certification. Credit: Not stated · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published |
| Fully online 370 course hours; 12 months of access | $3,499 Other costs may apply | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) Minnesota State College Southeast · training by Ed2go Quick factsOnline self-paced medical billing and coding course of 370 course hours with 12 months of access; the learner chooses an exam voucher for the CPC, CCA or CBCS certification. Credit: Not stated · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published |
| Fully online 370 course hours; 12 months of access | $3,499 Other costs may apply | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) Mott Community College · training by Ed2go Quick factsOnline self-paced medical billing and coding course of 370 course hours with 12 months of access; the learner chooses an exam voucher for the CPC, CCA or CBCS certification. Credit: Not stated · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published |
| Fully online 370 course hours; 12 months of access | $3,499 Other costs may apply | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) New Jersey City University · training by Ed2go Quick factsOnline self-paced medical billing and coding course of 370 course hours with 12 months of access; the learner chooses an exam voucher for the CPC, CCA or CBCS certification. Credit: Not stated · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published |
| Fully online 370 course hours; 12 months of access | $3,709 Other costs may apply | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) Rowan University · training by Ed2go Quick factsOnline self-paced medical billing and coding course of 370 course hours with 12 months of access; the learner chooses an exam voucher for the CPC, CCA or CBCS certification. Credit: Not stated · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published |
| Fully online 370 course hours; 12 months of access | $3,499 Other costs may apply | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) Rutgers Center for Continuing Professional Development · training by Ed2go Quick factsSelf-paced non-credit Ed2go course delivered through Rutgers CCPD covering coding manuals, billing, HIPAA and terminology, with a choice of CPC, CCA or CBCS exam voucher. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Not published Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Course completion certificate |
| Fully online · Self-paced 12 months (self-paced), 370 hours | $3,900 Other costs may apply | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) Schoolcraft College · training by Ed2go Quick factsOnline self-paced medical billing and coding course of 370 course hours with 12 months of access; the learner chooses an exam voucher for the CPC, CCA or CBCS certification. Credit: Not stated · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published |
| Fully online 370 course hours; 12 months of access | $3,604 Other costs may apply | |
Online Medical Administration, Billing, and Coding Training Tennessee College of Applied Technology Knoxville · training by Ed2go Quick factsOnline non-credit bundle combining medical administrative assistant (CMAA) training with medical billing and coding; includes a CMAA exam voucher plus a voucher for a CPC, CCA or CBCS exam. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Course completion certificate |
| Fully online 100% online, start anytime; hours/months not stated | Not published | |
Online Medical Billing and Coding Training Tennessee College of Applied Technology Knoxville · training by Ed2go Quick factsSelf-paced, 100% online non-credit medical billing and coding training with a choice of CPC, CCA or CBCS exam voucher, delivered by ed2go under the TCAT Knoxville name. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Not published No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Course completion certificate |
| Fully online · Self-paced 370 course hours; 12 months for completion; start anytime | Not published | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) Texas State University Extended Learning / Continuing Education · training by Ed2go Quick factsNon-credit Ed2go medical billing and coding course offered by Texas State CE, with a voucher for the CPC, CCA or CBCS exam. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Course completion certificate |
| Fully online Not stated on the Texas State page | Not published | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) The University of Memphis · training by Ed2go Quick factsOnline self-paced medical billing and coding course of 370 course hours with 12 months of access; the learner chooses an exam voucher for the CPC, CCA or CBCS certification. Credit: Not stated · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published |
| Fully online 370 course hours; 12 months of access | $3,599 Other costs may apply | |
Medical Billing Course Towson University Continuing & Professional Studies · training by Ed2go Quick factsSelf-paced 310-hour Ed2go medical billing course delivered through Towson CPS, preparing for the AAPC Certified Professional Biller exam; materials, membership and exam voucher included. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Not published Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Medical billing Course completion certificate |
| Fully online · Self-paced 310 hours, must be completed in 12 months | $2,899 Other costs may apply | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) University of Florida · training by Ed2go Quick factsOnline self-paced medical billing and coding course of 370 course hours with 12 months of access; the learner chooses an exam voucher for the CPC, CCA or CBCS certification. Credit: Not stated · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published |
| Fully online 370 course hours; 12 months of access | $3,709 Other costs may apply | |
Online Medical Billing and Coding Training University of Houston (Online & Special Programs) · training by Ed2go Quick factsNon-credit, self-paced Ed2go course offered via UH Online with ICD-10-CM, ICD-10-PCS, CPT and HCPCS Level II training and a choice of CPC, CCA or CBCS exam voucher. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Not published No price is published on the program page. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Course completion certificate |
| Fully online · Self-paced 12 months to complete 370 course hours | Not published | |
Medical Billing and Coding Specialist University of Montana Bitterroot College · training by Ed2go Quick factsSelf-paced 370-hour noncredit online course (ed2go) with a medical terminology module and a certification exam voucher. Credit: Noncredit · Pacing: Self-paced · Audience: Not published Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published |
| Fully online · Self-paced 370 hours online, 12 months access | $3,894 Promo $3,499 (conditions apply) Other costs may apply | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) Utah Valley University · training by Ed2go Quick factsOnline self-paced medical billing and coding course of 370 course hours with 12 months of access; the learner chooses an exam voucher for the CPC, CCA or CBCS certification. Credit: Not stated · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published |
| Fully online 370 course hours; 12 months of access | $3,604 Other costs may apply | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) Vermont State University (Center for Workforce & Professional Education) · training by Ed2go Quick factsOnline self-paced medical billing and coding course of 370 course hours with 12 months of access; the learner chooses an exam voucher for the CPC, CCA or CBCS certification. Credit: Not stated · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published |
| Fully online 370 course hours; 12 months of access | $3,499 Other costs may apply | |
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included) Whatcom Community College · training by Ed2go Quick factsOnline self-paced medical billing and coding course of 370 course hours with 12 months of access; the learner chooses an exam voucher for the CPC, CCA or CBCS certification. Credit: Not stated · Pacing: Not published · Audience: Not published Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish. Reviewed October 18, 2026 | Billing & coding Not published |
| Fully online 370 course hours; 12 months of access | $3,499 Other costs may apply |
Represent Ed2go? Claim this profile or report a correction. Claiming and paid options never change how a program is researched or sorted.






