Billing & codingComprehensive career trainingFully online

Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included)

Arizona State University (Career Catalyst) · training delivered by Ed2go

Visit official program ↗Report a correction

Cost

$4,095
Published tuition (Course price)
ItemAmountStatus
Course price
Published price · includes course materials, exam voucher
The page also shows a higher struck-through list price; the price shown first is the price to pay.
$4,095
total
Compulsory? not stated
  • Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish.
  • Prices checked October 18, 2026.

Delivery and schedule

Format
Fully online
Pacing
Not published
Scheduled live attendance
Not published
Start dates
Not published
Expected duration
370 course hours; 12 months of access
Weekly workload
Not published
Course access
12 months of access
In-person requirements
None stated by the provider

Award and certification

Award from the institution
Not published
Academic credit
Not stated
Professional credential preparation
  • CPC — Certified Professional Coder
    Exam voucher included · membership included
    The learner chooses one exam voucher: CPC, CCA or CBCS.
    Provider statement
  • CCA — Certified Coding Associate
    Exam voucher included
    The learner chooses one exam voucher: CPC, CCA or CBCS.
    Provider statement
  • CBCS — Certified Billing and Coding Specialist
    Exam voucher included
    The learner chooses one exam voucher: CPC, CCA or CBCS.
    Provider statement
Eligibility caveat
Completing this program does not award a professional credential. Eligibility requirements are set by the credentialing body and may include separate education, membership or experience conditions.

Curriculum

Overview
Online self-paced medical billing and coding course of 370 course hours with 12 months of access; the learner chooses an exam voucher for the CPC, CCA or CBCS certification.
Main subjects
Not published
Coding systems covered
ICD-10-CM, ICD-10-PCS, CPT, HCPCS Level II
Billing and reimbursement content
Not published
Medical terminology and anatomy
Not published
Software or practice platform
Not published
Practical exercises
Not published

Admissions

Educational prerequisites
Not published
Audience
Not published
Age requirement
Not published
State or residency restrictions
None published
Technology requirements
Not published

Financial assistance

Federal student aid
Not confirmed
Payment plan
Not confirmed
Other
Nothing published

Aid eligibility is checked per program. A university marketing a course does not make that course aid-eligible, and financing is not a scholarship or grant.

Who is behind this program

Institution marketing the program
Arizona State University (Career Catalyst) · University Research checked
Actual training provider
Ed2go (delivers the underlying course) Research checked
Underlying program
Medical Billing and Coding (Voucher Included)
Institutional accreditation / approvals
Not confirmed
Institutional accreditation does not mean a program is approved by a professional certification body.

Sources and review

Last reviewed October 18, 2026. Source check: “verified” means the quoted text was found on the page by an automated check; “pending” means not yet checked or the page could not be read.

Something wrong or out of date? Report a correction. Provider representative? Claim this profile.