Medical codingAdvanced exam preparationFully online

CCS Exam Review (self-paced) / CCS Exam Review with Live Instruction

Libman Education

Visit official program ↗Report a correction
Advanced exam preparation. This is exam preparation for people with prior coding or billing knowledge, not beginner career training.

Cost

$395
Published tuition (CCS Exam Review)

Conditional promotion $695 — Page shows $995 struck through to $695

ItemAmountStatus
CCS Practice Exam
Published price · includes practice exam
$149
one time
Compulsory? not stated
CCS Exam Review
Published price · includes review course
Self-paced
$395
total
Compulsory? not stated
CCS Exam Review with Live Instruction (reduced from $995)
Promotional price · includes review course, live instruction
Page shows $995 struck through to $695
$695
total
Compulsory? not stated
  • Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish.
  • Prices checked October 18, 2026.

Delivery and schedule

Format
Fully online
Pacing
Mixed
Scheduled live attendance
Not published
Start dates
Not published
Page says 'Classes start soon!' for live version
Expected duration
Live version: four classes over an eleven-week period; self-paced version duration not …
Weekly workload
Not published
Course access
Access length not stated on page.
In-person requirements
None stated by the provider

Award and certification

Award from the institution
Not published
Academic credit
Noncredit
Professional credential preparation
  • CCS — Certified Coding Specialist
    Voucher not confirmed
    Exam voucher not mentioned.
    Provider statement
Eligibility caveat
Completing this program does not award a professional credential. Eligibility requirements are set by the credentialing body and may include separate education, membership or experience conditions.

Curriculum

Overview
Online CCS review covering ICD-10-CM, ICD-10-PCS and CPT practice plus reimbursement and compliance; live-instruction version runs four classes over eleven weeks.
Main subjects
  • reimbursement methodologies
  • documentation quality
  • regulatory compliance
  • test-taking strategies
Coding systems covered
ICD-10-CM, ICD-10-PCS, CPT
Billing and reimbursement content
Not published
Medical terminology and anatomy
Not published
Software or practice platform
Not published
Practical exercises
Not published

Admissions

Educational prerequisites
Not published
Audience
Experienced coders
Age requirement
Not published
State or residency restrictions
None published
Technology requirements
Not published

Financial assistance

Federal student aid
Not confirmed
Payment plan
Not confirmed
Other
Nothing published

Aid eligibility is checked per program. A university marketing a course does not make that course aid-eligible, and financing is not a scholarship or grant.

Who is behind this program

Institution marketing the program
Libman Education · Independent provider Research checked
Actual training provider
Libman Education (same as the institution)
Underlying program
CCS Exam Review
Institutional accreditation / approvals
Not confirmed
Institutional accreditation does not mean a program is approved by a professional certification body.

Sources and review

Last reviewed October 18, 2026. Source check: “verified” means the quoted text was found on the page by an automated check; “pending” means not yet checked or the page could not be read.

Something wrong or out of date? Report a correction. Provider representative? Claim this profile.