Advanced exam preparation. This is exam preparation for people with prior coding or billing knowledge, not beginner career training.
Cost
$1,447
Published tuition (Full payment (lifetime access))
| Item | Amount | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Full payment (lifetime access) Published price · includes course, Review Blitz, mini-mock exams Includes bonus blitz reviews and mini-mock exams | $1,447 total | Compulsory? not stated |
| Subscription Payment-plan installment · includes course Access only while subscribed | $59 per month | Compulsory? not stated |
- Other compulsory charges may exist that the provider does not publish.
- Prices checked October 18, 2026.
Delivery and schedule
- Format
- Fully online
- Pacing
- Self-paced
- Scheduled live attendance
- No scheduled live sessions stated
- Start dates
- Open enrollmentAvailable 24/7
- Expected duration
- 40-hour equivalent course
- Weekly workload
- Not published
- Course access
- Lifetime access with full payment; access while subscribed on monthly plan.
- In-person requirements
- None stated by the provider
Award and certification
- Award from the institution
- Not published
- Academic credit
- Noncredit
- Professional credential preparation
- CRC — Certified Risk Adjustment CoderVoucher not includedExam bought from AAPC separately; no CEUs; students supply code books.Provider statement
- CRC — Certified Risk Adjustment Coder
- Eligibility caveat
- Completing this program does not award a professional credential. Eligibility requirements are set by the credentialing body and may include separate education, membership or experience conditions.
Curriculum
- Overview
- Self-paced 40-hour-equivalent video course preparing for the CRC risk adjustment exam, with review blitz and mock exam bonuses. Exam, books and CEUs not included.
- Main subjects
- HCC risk adjustment coding
- Coding systems covered
- ICD-10-CM
- Billing and reimbursement content
- Not published
- Medical terminology and anatomy
- Not published
- Software or practice platform
- Not published
- Practical exercises
- Not published
Admissions
- Educational prerequisites
- Solid foundation of Medical Terminology, Anatomy, Pathology, Pharmacology and ICD-10-CM; coding course/experience strongly recommended
- Audience
- Experienced coders
- Age requirement
- Not published
- State or residency restrictions
- None published
- Technology requirements
- Videos require high-speed internet
Financial assistance
- Federal student aid
- Not confirmed
- Payment plan
- Offered
- Other
- Nothing published
Aid eligibility is checked per program. A university marketing a course does not make that course aid-eligible, and financing is not a scholarship or grant.
Who is behind this program
- Institution marketing the program
- CCO · Independent provider Research checked
- Actual training provider
- CCO (same as the institution)
- Underlying program
- Certified Risk Adjustment Coder (HCC) Course
- Institutional accreditation / approvals
- Not confirmedInstitutional accreditation does not mean a program is approved by a professional certification body.
Sources and review
Last reviewed October 18, 2026. Source check: “verified” means the quoted text was found on the page by an automated check; “pending” means not yet checked or the page could not be read.
- verifiedinstitutioncco.us“Certified Risk Adjustment Coder (HCC) Course”
- verifiedawardcco.us“No, there are no CEUs included with this course.”
- verifieddurationcco.us“full and comprehensive 40-hour equivalent course”
- verifiedcurriculumcco.us“is not a weekly boot camp or webinar event”
- verifiedadmissionscco.us“Students should have a solid foundation of Medical Terminology and Anatomy, Pathology, Pharmacology and ICD-10-CM knowledge.”
- verifiedfinancial aidcco.us“$59 per month”
- verifiedofficial pagecco.us
Something wrong or out of date? Report a correction. Provider representative? Claim this profile.
